The Association of Central Southern Motor Clubs

Executive of the Association


Chairman, MSA Regional Committee Delegate, DERA Liaison
Barry Guess: Chairman
Barry Guess
8, Bethel Lane, Upper Hale, Farnham, Surrey.
GU9 OQA.
Telephone: 01252-727390(h)
email the Chairmanchairman@acsmc.org.uk
Vice-Chairman
Steve Castle
1, Roslyn Court, St.Johns, Woking, Surrey,
GU21 7QH
Telephone: 07976-388849(m)

Honorary Secretary
Mike Fielding
15, Dinorben Close, Fleet, Hampshire.
GU52 7SL.
Telephone / Fax: 01252-628020(h)
email the Secretarysecretary@acsmc.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer
Tony Pettie
19, Norfolk Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 1BL.
Telephone: 01895-271346(h)
email the Treasurertreasurer@acsmc.org.uk

Training Team
Alan Spratt
14, Summer Fields, Verwood, Dorset,
BH31 6LG
Telephone: 01202-820226(h)
email the Training Teamtraining@acsmc.org.uk
Contact the Vice-Chairman

Stage Rally Championship Secretary
Wilf Jones
2 Ashton Cross, Wellow, Romsey, Hampshire
SO51 6AY
Telephone: 01794-323250
email the Stage Rally Championship Secretarystagerally@acsmc.org.uk
Road Rallies Championship Co-ordinators
Matt Fowle
7, Frant Road, Hove, East Sussex.
BN3 7QS
Telephone: 01273-551145(h)

email one of the Road Rally Championship Co-ordinatorsroadrally@acsmc.org.uk
Martin Chinnery (aka "Chin")
36, Churchside, Vigo, Kent.
DA13 OSJ
Telephone: 01732-8233132(h)

email Chinchin@btinternet.com

Speed Championships Co-ordinator
David Penn
181, Wickham Road, Shirley, Croydon, Surrey.
CR0 8TF.
Telephone: 020- 8655-0915(h)
email the Speed Co-ordinator: speed@acsmc.org.uk

Autocross Championship Secretary
Nic Ayre
6, Rosecroft Road, Ipswitch. Suffolk,
IP1 6AP
Telephone: 01473-7479350(h), 07968-360564 (m)
email the Autocross Secretary: autocross@acsmc.org.uk

Autotest Championship Secretary
Peter Cox
19a, Oxford Street, Lambourn, Hungerford, Berkshire.
RG17 8XS.
Telephone: 01488-72027(h)
Fax: 01488-72019
email the Autotest Secretary: autotest@acsmc.org.uk

PCT Championship Secretary
Peter Manning: PCT Championship Secretary
Peter Manning
5, Castle Hill Avenue, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire.
HP4 1HJ.
Telephone: 01442-874256(h)
Fax: 01442-876068
email the PCT Secretary:pct@acsmc.org.uk

Forestry Liaison Officer
Contact the Chairman

Defence Estates Liaison Officer
Richard Field
91, Wilderness Road,
Earley,
Reading,
Berkshire.
RG6 5RE
Telephone: 0118-987-3066(h)
email the DE Liasion Officerdlaliaison@acsmc.org.uk
Executive Member
David Walton
9, Derwent Road, Lightwater, Surrey.
GU18 5XF.
Telephone: 01276-471131(h)
email David Waltondavid@acsmc.org.uk
Executive Member
I
Ian Johnson
96, Minley Road, Cove, Farnborough, Hampshire.
GU14 9QW.
Telephone: 01252-520056(h)

Internet Webmaster and Executive Member

Position Vacant
email the ACSMC webmaster:webmaster@acsmc.org.uk

The Association of Central Southern Motor Clubs